Thank You!
Whoohoo! Congratulations on your commitment to join in the Global Yoga Therapy Day! 

Thank you so much for your excitement and support of this initiative!

Here are the steps you need to take:
1) Set up your profile
2) Collect your participation pack and materials
3) 'Like' us on the GYTD Facebook page to ensure you can participate in the social media tsunami
4) Join the GYTD-Participating Therapists & Specialists Facebook Group to collaborate and commune with other participants

Details and links below
Click below to set up your profile:
Click below to access the general participation pack below

PLEASE NOTE:

If you registered as a MARKETING PARTICIPANT; we will email you additional information soon including how to register for the live marketing call being held on June 25th 8pm EST / 5pm PST (June 26th; 10am AEDT) and in regards to your support videos and materials.

Note that you'll receive your full package of templates and support material on June 18. 
YogaMate's free app, Yoga for Better Health will launch to the world on June 21st 2019 through the Apple and Google App Stores and the  lead up to your local area marketing efforts will begin!
Please 'like' us on the GYTD Facebook page and Join the Facebook Group!